Contact Us

ON THE PHONE

541.346.5511

PRESS 0 for receptionist

PRESS 1 for the newsroom

PRESS 2 for advertising sales, marketing, and studio

PRESS 4 for business office

1395 University St., #302

University of Oregon

Eugene, OR 97403

 

SUBMIT A NEWS TIP

You can reach us by phone at 541.346.5511 x320.To submit news releases, email news@dailyemerald.com.

We accept letters to the editor less than 500 words, and guest viewpoints of 750 words or less. We reserve the right to edit them in any way we see fit. Send them to letters@dailyemerald.com.

 

EDITOR in CHIEF - Daily Emerald

Ryan Nguyen

editor@dailyemerald.com

541.346.5511 x325

 

EDITOR in CHIEF - Ethos Magazine

Jade Stewart

jstewart@ethosmagonline.com

541.346.5511

 

EDITOR in CHIEF - Emerald Essentials

Skyla Patton

spatton@dailyemerald.com

 

PRESIDENT & PUBLISHER

Bill Kunerth

bkunerth@dailyemerald.com

541.346.5511 x317

 

VP of OPERATIONS

Kathy Carbone

kcarbone@dailyemerald.com

541.346.5511 x302

 

DIRECTOR of TECHNICAL & CREATIVE SERVICES

Samuel Rudkin

creative@dailyemerald.com

541.346.5511 x327

 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE SALES MANAGER 

Shelly Rondestvedt

srondestvedt@dailyemerald.com

 

STUDENT SALES MANAGER

Stella Kalomiris

skalomiris@dailyemerald.com