Senior Staff

Editor in Chief
Jade Stewart – editor@ethosmagonline.com

Managing Editor
Nick Rosenberger – nrosenberger@ethosmagonline.com

Multimedia Director
Jassy McKinley - multimedia@ethosmagonline.com

Photo Editor
Jozie Donaghey – photo@ethosmagonline.com

Social Media Director
Jourdan Cerillo - jcerillo@ethosmagonline.com

Fact-Checking Editor
Madeline Ryan - madelineryan@ethosmagonline.com

Associate Editors
Sam Nguyen - samanthanguyen@ethosmagonline.com



Writers

Emily Topping - etopping@ethosmagonline.com

Julia Page - juliapage@ethosmagonline.com

Anna Mattson - amattson@ethosmagonline.com

Shane Hoffmann - shoffmann@ethosmagonline.com

Chelsea Pitarresi - cpitarresi@ethosmagonline.com

Nolan Good - ngood@ethosmagonline.com

Clayton Franke - cfranke@ethosmagonline.com



Photographers

Grace Hefley – ghefley@ethosmagonline.com

Eric Woodall - ericwoodall@ethosmagonline.com

Natalie Myking - nmyking@ethosmagonline.com

Isabel Kristensen - ikristensen@ethosmagonline.com

Summer Surgent - ssurgent@ethosmagonline.com

Maddie Cooke - mcooke2@uoregone.edu

Elle Wayt - ewayt@ethosmagonline.com

Jozie Donaghey - photo@ethosmagonline.com



Designers

Chloe Friedenberg - cfriedenberg@ethosmagonline.com

Sasha Heye - sashaheye@ethosmagonline.com

Christina Staprans - christinastaprans@ethosmagonline.com

Kimi Wu - kwu@ethosmagonline.com



Multimedia Staff

Assistant Multimedia Producer
Natalie Schechtel - nschechtel@ethosmagonline.com

Multimedia Producers
Emma Askrin - easkrin@ethosmagonline.com

Alec Kamburov - aleckamburov@ethosmagonline.com



Fact Checkers

Hailey O'Donnell - haileyodonnell@ethosmagonline.com

Ella Hutcherson - ehutcherson@ethosmagonline.com

Sam Schwartz - sschwartz@ethosmagonline.com

Lauren Brown - lybrown@ethosmagonline.com

Shannon Golden - sgolden@ethosmagonline.com

Kaleigh Henderson - khenderson@ethosmagonline.com



Branding and Media

Media Production Assistant

Jaila Cha-Sim - jcha@ethosmagonline.com

Engagement Team Copywriter

Samantha Elliott - selliott@ethosmagonline.com

Web Team

Nick Rosenberger - nrosenberger@ethosmagonline.com

Caleb Barber - cbarber@ethosmagonline.com

Web Master

(Position open – See “Apply” page for more info)

Web Editor

Caleb Barber - cbarber@ethosmagonline.com

For more information on the various positions offered by Ethos Magazine and how to apply, please click here.

Ethos Magazine 2021