Senior Staff

Editor in Chief
Anna Mattson – amattson@ethosmagonline.com

Managing Editor
Sam Nguyen – samanthanguyen@ethosmagonline.com

Multimedia Editor
Morgan Gwynn - multimedia@ethosmagonline.com

Photo Editor
Collin Bell – photo@ethosmagonline.com

Social Media Director
Jaila Cha-Sim - jcha@ethosmagonline.com

Fact-Checking Editor
Lauren Brown - lybrown@ethosmagonline.com

Art Director
Emma Nolan

Associate Editors
Abby Sourwine - asourwine@dailyemerald.com
Ella Hutcherson - ehutcherson@ethosmagonline.com



Writers

Chloe Bryant - cbryant@ethosmagonline.com

Nika Bartoo-Smith - nbartoosmith@ethosmagonline.com

Noah Camuso - ncamuso@ethosmagonline.com

Emma Slay - eslay@ethosmagonline.com

Cole Sinanian

Shannon Golden



Photographers

Ilka Sankari - isankari@ethosmagonline.com

Isabel Lemus Kristensen - ikristensen@ethosmagonline.com

Amalia Birch

Henry Cohen

Johanna Roseberg

Natalie Myking



Designers

Nick Guzman - nguzman@ethosmagonline.com

Kira Chan - kchan@ethosmagonline.com



Multimedia Staff

Multimedia Producers
Kate Jaques Prentice - katejp@ethosmagonline.com



Fact Checkers

Kate Jaques Prentice - katejp@ethosmagonline.com

Bentley Freeman - bfreeman@ethosmagonline.com

Maris Toalson - mtoalson@ethosmagonline.com

Anette Rodriguez-Rojas - arojas@ethosmagonline.com

Lily Sinkovitz - lsinkovitz@ethosmagonline.com

Jasmine Lewin



Branding and Media

Media Production Assistant

Whitney Conaghan - whitneyconaghan@gmail.com

Web Editor

Caleb Barber - cbarber@ethosmagonline.com

For more information on the various positions offered by Ethos Magazine and how to apply, please click here.

Fall Ethos 2021