I’m with UO candidates win all the remaining seats

ASUO election season has come to an end: I’m with UO candidates have won the last five open seats with more than 800 votes for each position.

The elections board improperly excluded some candidates from the ballot during the general voting result, leading to a third week of voting.

Here’s the list of all the winners:

  • Program Finance Committee at-large (2-year): Luci Charlton and Claudia-Rose Mehranbod.
  • Athletic and Contracts Finance Committee at-large (1-year): Morgan Krakow and Maddie Moore.
  • EMU Board at-large (1-year): Emily McAlindin and Alex Pear.
  • EMU Board at-large (2-year): Sammi Wong and Adrianna Roberts.
  • Student Recreation Center Advisory Board (2 year): Peri Langlois, Rachael Wallace and Rachel Wilson.

Last week, I’m with UO won the presidential election and other 19 open seats.

Do you appreciate independent student journalism? Emerald Media Group is a non-profit organization. Please consider a donation to support our mission.



Tell us what you think:

Tran Nguyen

Tran Nguyen

Crime and Court senior reporter, specializing in sorting through non-interactive spreadsheet. Formerly reporting on ASUO, Housing and Construction.

Send tips to [email protected] Follow me on Twitter @tranngngn. K thanks bye.