Use email or Twitter to contact members of the Emerald’s newsroom.

Management Staff

Dahlia Bazzaz 
Editor in Chief
dahlia@dailyemerald.com
@dahliabazzaz

Kira Hoffelmeyer
Engagement Editor
khoffelmeyer@dailyemerald.com
@kirahoffy

Jack Heffernan
Digital Managing Editor
jheffernan@dailyemerald.com

Cooper Green 
Print Managing Editor
cgreen@dailyemerald.com

Scott Greenstone 
Managing Producer
sgreenstone@dailyemerald.com

Kaylee Tornay 
Hiring and Training Director
ktornay@dailyemerald.com

Jennifer Fleck
Senior News Editor
jfleck@dailyemerald.com

Lauren Garetto
Associate News Editor
lgaretto@dailyemerald.com

Francesca Fontana
Associate News Editor
ffontana@dailyemerald.com

Justin Wise
Senior Sports Editor
jwise@dailyemerald.com
@justinfwise

Hayden Kim
Associate Sports Editor
hkim@dailyemerald.com
@haydaykim

Kenny Jacoby
Associate Sports Editor
kjacoby@dailyemerald.com

Emerson Malone
Arts and Culture Editor
emalone@dailyemerald.com

Craig Wright
Associate A&C Editor
emalone@dailyemerald.com

Daniel Bromfield
Associate A&C Editor
cwright@dailyemerald.com

Tanner Owens
Opinion Editor
towens@dailyemerald.com

Cole Elsasser 
Photo Editor
celsasser@dailyemerald.com

Comments

Tell us what you think: