Use email or Twitter to contact members of the Emerald’s newsroom.

Management Staff

Dahlia Bazzaz 
Editor in Chief & Summer News Editor
dahlia@dailyemerald.com
@dahliabazzaz

Eder Campuzano 
Managing Editor of Content & Summer Multimedia Editor
ecampuzano@dailyemerald.com

Jack Heffernan
Managing Editor of Content & Summer Sports Editor
jheffernan@dailyemerald.com

Cooper Green 
Print Managing Editor
cgreen@dailyemerald.com

Justin Wise
Senior Sports Editor
jwise@dailyemerald.com
@justinfwise

Hayden Kim
Associate Sports Editor
hkim@dailyemerald.com
@haydaykim

Joey Hoyt
Associate Sports Editor
jhoyt@dailyemerald.com

Andrea Harvey
Summer Arts and Culture Editor
andreah@dailyemerald.com

Emerson Malone
Arts and Culture Editor
emalone@dailyemerald.com

Bayley Sandy
Opinion Editor & Summer Managing Editor
bsandy@dailyemerald.com

Cole Elsasser 
Photo Editor
celsasser@dailyemerald.com

Rebecca Ramirez
Copy Chief
rramirez@dailyemerald.com

 

 

Comments

Tell us what you think: