Use email or Twitter to contact members of the Emerald’s newsroom.

Leadership Team

Sami Edge
Editor in Chief
sedge@dailyemerald.com
@sami_edge

Samantha Matsumoto
Managing Editor of Content
smatsumoto@dailyemerald.com

Kenneth Osborn
Art Director
kosborn@dailyemerald.com

Kira Hoffelmeyer
Managing Editor of Operations
khoffelmeyer@dailyemerald.com
@KHoffy29

Eder Campuzano
Director of Audience Engagement
ecampuzano@dailyemerald.com

Scott Greenstone
Senior News Editor
sgreenstone@dailyemerald.com

Alex Cremer
News Editor — Regional
acremer@dailyemerald.com

Justin Wise
Senior Sports Editor
jwise@dailyemerald.com
@justinfwise

Hayden Kim
Associate Sports Editor
hkim@dailyemerald.com
@haydaykim

Joey Hoyt
Associate Sports Editor
jhoyt@dailyemerald.com

Sophia June
Senior Arts and Culture Editor
sjune@dailyemerald.com
@skittlejune

Andrea Harvey
Associate Arts and Culture Editor
andreah@dailyemerald.com

Emerson Malone
Associate Arts and Culture Editor
emalone@dailyemerald.com

Bayley Sandy
Opinion Editor
bsandy@dailyemerald.com

Taylor Wilder
Photo editor
twilder@dailyemerald.com

Allysa Veigel
Multimedia Editor
aveigel@dailyemerald.com

Allie O’Neal
Design Editor
aoneal@dailyemerald.com
aoneal@dailyemerald.com

Rebecca Ramirez
Copy Chief
rramirez@dailyemerald.com

Annebelle Carberry
Copy Chief
acarberry@dailyemerald.com

 

Comments

Tell us what you think: