541.346.5511
PRESS 9 for directory by first name
PRESS 0 for receptionist
PRESS 1 for newsroom after 5 P.M.
PRESS 2 for advertising sales, marketing, and venture dept

1222 E. 13th Ave., #300
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403

Editor in Chief  541.346.5511 x325

Dahlia Bazzaz, dahlia@dailyemerald.com

President 541.346.5511 x317
Charlie Weaver, cweaver@dailyemerald.com

How to get your news out

You can reach us by phone at 541.346.5511 x320.To submit news releases for both news and entertainment, email news@dailyemerald.com.

We accept letters to the editor less than 500 words, and guest viewpoints of 750 words or less. We reserve the right to edit them in any way we see fit. Send them to letters@dailyemerald.com.

Click here to see a directory of the Emerald’s entire newsroom staff.

Sales & Marketing 541.346.5511
x303, Rob Reilly ads@dailyemerald.com

Account Executives

Nicole Adkisson – Sales Manager
nicole@dailyemerald.com
Taylor Bradbury
taylor@dailyemerald.com
Nick Catania
nicholas@dailyemerald.com
Karissa Hess
karissa@dailyemerald.com
Matt Jackson
matt@dailyemerald.com
Teddy lack
teddy@dailyemerald.com
Kari Offerdal
kari@dailyemerald.com
Thea Thompson
thea@dailyemerald.com

Business 541.346.5511
Kathy Carbone, VP, Operations x302, kcarbone@dailyemerald.com